Daphne Billingsley

Daphne Billingsley

ChildcareTennessee, Regional Coordinator West

  • dbillingsley@cfmt.org
Read More
Thomas Buford

Thomas Buford

Delek Fund for Hope, Program Director

  • delek@cfmt.org
Read More
Patty Bundura

Patty Bundura

Financial Assistant

  • pbundura@cfmt.org
  • x125
Read More
Erika Burnett

Erika Burnett

Program Manager, The Village

  • Erika@cfmt.org
  • x161
Read More
Hal Cato

Hal Cato

CEO

  • x129
Read More
Julia Clark

Julia Clark

ChildcareTennessee, Regional Coordinator Northeast

  • jclark@cfmt.org
Read More
Anne Clem

Anne Clem

ChildcareTennessee Grant Manager

  • aclem@cfmt.org
  • x155
Read More
Cynthia Copeland

Cynthia Copeland

Senior Accounting Manager

  • ccopeland@cfmt.org
  • x122
Read More
Amy Fair

Amy Fair

Vice President, Donor Services

  • afair@cfmt.org
  • x102
Read More
Whit Gardner

Whit Gardner

ChildcareTennessee Communications and Marketing Coordinator

  • wgardner@cfmt.org
  • x158
Read More
Belinda Dinwiddie Havron

Belinda Dinwiddie Havron

Director, Donor Engagement

  • bhavron@cfmt.org
  • x103
Read More
Jeff Hoffman

Jeff Hoffman

Delek Fund for Hope, Program Manager

  • delek@cfmt.org
  • x145
Read More
Erin Holcomb

Erin Holcomb

Donor Services Program Manager

  • eholcomb@cfmt.org
  • x132
Read More
Chandra Hudson

Chandra Hudson

Staff Accountant

  • chudson@cfmt.org
  • x138
Read More
Benja Hutchens

Benja Hutchens

VP of Human Resources and Administration

  • bhutchens@cfmt.org
  • x115
Read More
Adnan Karim

Adnan Karim

Vice President of Community Impact

  • karim@cfmt.org
  • x104
Read More
Keith King

Keith King

Donor Services Manager

  • Keith@cfmt.org
  • x143
Read More
Pat Lawson

Pat Lawson

Regional Affiliates/ChildcareTennessee Shared Services Coordinator

  • plawson@cfmt.org
  • x141
Read More
Laundrea Lewis

Laundrea Lewis

Senior Grants Manager

  • grants@cfmt.org
  • x107
Read More
Katie Marchetti

Katie Marchetti

Vice President of Philanthropic Services

  • kmarchetti@cfmt.org
  • x183
Read More
Brittany McCuiston

Brittany McCuiston

ChildcareTennessee Finance Coordinator

  • BMcCuiston@cfmt.org
  • x140
Read More
Jenni Moscardelli

Jenni Moscardelli

Women's Fund Coordinator

  • jenni@cfmt.org
  • x136
Read More
James C. Munch

James C. Munch

Chief Financial Officer

  • jmunch@cfmt.org
  • x146
Read More
Kelly Pietkiewicz

Kelly Pietkiewicz

Scholarship Coordinator

  • kellyp@cfmt.org
  • x116
Read More
Tina Randolph

Tina Randolph

Donor Data and Reporting Associate

  • trandolph@cfmt.org
Read More
Rondal Richardson

Rondal Richardson

Senior Entertainment and Donor Relations Liaison

  • rondal@cfmt.org
  • x133
Read More
Nicole Rose

Nicole Rose

GivingMatters.com Manager

  • nicole@cfmt.org
  • x156
Read More
Emily Rutzky

Emily Rutzky

Creative Services Manager

  • emily@cfmt.org
  • x153
Read More
Christina Slay

Christina Slay

Front Desk Coordinator

  • cslay@cfmt.org
  • x180
Read More
Meghan Spann

Meghan Spann

Operations and Administrative Coordinator

  • mspann@cfmt.org
  • x131
Read More
Chris Stowe

Chris Stowe

Associate, Employee Care Funds

  • cstowe@cfmt.org
  • x128
Read More
Hayley Sulfridge

Hayley Sulfridge

GivingMatters.com Associate

  • hayley@cfmt.org
  • x127
Read More
Franklin Thurlow

Franklin Thurlow

Communications Associate

  • franklin@cfmt.org
  • x170
Read More
Kelly M. Walberg

Kelly M. Walberg

Vice President of Communications

  • kelly@cfmt.org
  • x109
Read More
Shemika Walker

Shemika Walker

Senior Manager of Employee Care Programs

  • swalker@cfmt.org
  • x113
Read More
Morgan Yingling

Morgan Yingling

Multimedia Coordinator

  • myingling@cfmt.org
  • x144
Read More
Yan-xia Zhong

Yan-xia Zhong

Financial Assistant

  • yzhong@cfmt.org
  • x165
Read More