The Women’s Fund Advisory Board is composed of community leaders who believe deeply in ensuring that the needs of women and girls in Middle Tennessee are met both today and tomorrow. Our Advisory Board members are a diverse group of women with a common passion for our community and the desire to improve the lives of all of its women and children.

Our 2023-2024 Board Members

Andrea Perry
Angela Bostelman
April Britt
Arnita Ozgener
Asha Nivison
Beth Johnson
Brittany Cole
Cameron Simmons
Caroline Shockley
Claudia Huskey
Ellen Lehman
Emily Schneller
Gail Williams
Georgette Eftekhari
Jennifer Pagliara
Jessica Kopperud
Joanna Hall
Johari Matthews
Karen Clark
Leigh Ann Witt
Lori Badgett
Lynne Ingram
Marci Houff
Melanie Tigrett
Nancy Benskin
Phyllis Qualls
Regina McCrary
Sarah Sperling
Stacey Nickens
Tonia Klein
Valerie Nagoshiner
Zulfat Suara